• Le blog Candy de Jak Heath

    TAMPONS RIGOLOS à gagner chez  JAK HEATH

    Flippin Marvelous Blog Candy

    I'm giving 1 lucky winner the full range of Flippin' Men stamps and also a full set of the next Flippin' stamp range by La Pashe to be launched so a total of 16 stamp sets at a value of £160 no alternatives to the prize will be given.
    I have added the images of the stamp sets in the Flippin' Men but I have to keep the next sets a secret just a little longer.
    I would like you to tell me what your favourite colouring medium is to colour stamped images by leaving me a comment and linking the blog candy on your blog/website, don't forget to add your name to Mr Linky to be in for a chance to win.
    Please play fair, you may only enter your name once.
    Closing date is 31st March 2010 and the winner will be announced 1st April 2010 (April Fools Day)
     



    Je les trouve "trognons" ces petits tampons! Qu'en pensez-vous ???


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :